A Whirlwind Weekend…

This weekend was a literal blur. It went by SO fast, I was with Mama Lisa, and my girls (sisters Bees and Julz) all weekend long. G decided to fuck with me yet againShe thinks her shit don’t stink? Well you fucking bitch IT DOES. And quite badly too. Screw her. As some of you may know or not, I am a redhead (dark auburn really but still) and YOU DO NOT WANT TO MESS WITH ONE. Because you will get burnt worse than a day at the beach with no fucking lotion or hat and you have fair skin…

She has no idea what I am capable of. I swear I was ready to erupt today. 

Anyways, enough of that happy horse shit. I did have a good weekend despite G’s crap. And tomorrow is Monday, a day notorious for kicking my arse to the curb. But, this time, I’m going to trump that mf’er. You watch. 🙂

Anyways, I am hoping the coming week is better and quieter… also on a funny note, my mother (I have two adopted moms) Mama Lisa (as opposed to Maman)’s dog Delilah is a hilarious girl, whenever a dog barks on TV, she will bark back!!! She is a sweet little thing. God loves her and so do I.

I spent my of my weekends, watching Midsomer Murders which I love, I love Britbox, I love anything British telly. Coronation Street? Yup. Keeping Up Appearances? Yup. Midsomer Murders? Yes. 🙂

I love it all..

Right now I’m going to listen to some music, and just relax..

I might forgo the music tonight, just chill out with my iPad and Pixel phone, or my hacked 3DS XL, or just plain sleep bc for the whole bloody day I felt like a damn zombie. 🙁

Oh! When my old sensor ends in 3 days, I am going to give my bebe my iPhone. I want her to be in touch whether it by Skype or Snapchat…. esp, with the stupid pandemic raising it’s multifaceted face every so often, you know? My baby sister (bebe) Bees, is very important to me, and her phone is cracked. 🙁

Cheerio!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2023

Oh Sammy, don’t do anything to G. I know she irritates you a lot but you don’t want to get in trouble. Just get away from her when she’s being obnoxious. I know it’s hard to do.

March 13, 2023

@heffay It’s hard when she’s in my face.

March 13, 2023

@mattinykanenlover I know. But I would hate for you to risk having to move out, you how?

March 13, 2023

@heffay 😘😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️