First timer


  1. So this is my first time writing on something like this. As I have mostly anxiety speaking about my life.

Although my ex speaks for himself and for me, which I feel isn’t his place to speak for me.

I’ve been single for about a year now. Been in a 7 year relationship with kids.
Still living with my ex.

I don’t have that vanilla life of a mom and dad.

So I am trying to be a good person and mom. Although i feel like a failure sometimes.

I do this Coparrent with my ex, as I believe kids need to have mom and dad, despite our differences.

So yeah. I guess I will post more to see if this helps for me..

Log in to write a note
August 17, 2024

It won’t always be perfect, but that doesn’t mean you’re a failure. You got this. 💗

3 weeks ago

@gisselexr Thank you. i think we all try to be better versions of ourselves.🌸🌿