PLEASE DON’T BE FRIGHTENED…

WARNING:     What you are about to see is an actual picture of me before my morning transformation… The following picture may be disturbing to some viewers…

Have you ever taken pictures of yourself, and wonder, "AM I REALLY THAT BAD LOOKING, OR IS IT THE CAMERA?"

That’s what I was just doing as I selected pictures for my before and after ‘project’… Ofcourse it would be easy to just blame the poor old camera…

I am actually being too hard on myself. I wanted a really really really bad pic of myself for my BEFORE picture, but none of them were as DISGUSTING as I feel in the early morning so I just had to settle with that one.

I really wanted to WOW everyone into thinking I pulled off some kind of trick and those were two different people but  all of the pictures I took without makeup just looked like ‘ME, without any makeup on’.
I don’t know what I was expecting…

I’m a little bummed right now…

AMAZINGLY I had the most trouble picking out a picture of myself with my ‘face on’, because either my cheeks looked too big in one, or I looked ‘TOO SERIOUS’ in the other, or I had a little FRIDA KAHLO upper lip shadow going on in another…

Anyway, I’m trying to get back into my old blogging groove. Having no internet at home does not mean I don’t have anything to say.

Since I don’t have time to blog at work because I am always too busy, and I usually do NOTHING when I’m at home I figure I can still blog at the end of the day- we DO have a computer, I can take my time and say what I want to say, save my entries on my memory stick, and I can post my entry when I get to work the next day since I am always so early.

What a SPECTACULAR IDEA!

Oh darn, what is up with tha R? I did NOT mean to do that.

Have a great weekend everyone! 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note