MONTHLY DIET REPORT

It has officially been one month of excercising and eating 1200 calories per day.

I went from 144 to 139.

Which is good I guess, atleast 1lb per week lost, but I could have done much better.
 

For the past two weeks I have gone back to my old habbit of breaking my diet on the weekend.

The purpose of the 6 month diet was  that I was NOT supposed to do this, and I was supposed to stay strong because I knew it would all be over in six months.

I set that goal to see if I really could keep from cheating, and stay true to this diet and myself so I could see if this diet was really working for me or not.

Is it working? Yes, I would say so.
 

Could I have done alot better? Yes. Definitely.

Sooo… I am starting over.

Today, I am starting my 6 month diet again, NO CHEATING. NO EXCUSES.

(On the bright side… My pants are almost too big for me:D… I have been having to wear a belt for the past two weeks! )

Even though I only lost 5lbs, I have been told I  look thinner.

1. My husband noticed my pants being too big, and accused me of trying to be a CHOLA haha

2. My grandpa told me I looked thinner and demanded to know why I was losing weight, and who told me I needed to lose it

3. My sister in law NAN told me my face looked thinner, and my shoulders and arms looked thinner. I told her I wanted to continue to do this until I was a size 6 and she told me I already looked like a size 6.

🙂 

 

Log in to write a note