Me

 

TOP 5 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD LIKE ME:
1. I am very considerate, I ALWAYS try to relate to people. ANYONE could have a bad day. This is why I don’t like to argue. I can never win because I always listen to the other side, and sympathize with them, and arguments always end up with me saying, "You’re right, I am sorry."

2. I am always smiling and in a good mood. Even when having a bad day, I don’t like to dump MY problems on everyone else.
 
3. I am usually OK with everything. Can I sleep on the floor because there’s no extra room? SURE!  Can you rest your legs on me while we watch this movie? SURE!  Can you punch me in the face? ALRIGHTY!

4.  I am Mexican. I can hook you up with some dope recipes and give you the down low on who sells the best tamales and gorditas in town, where you can get some bomb ass enchiladas and I can translate from ENGLISH to SPANISH or from SPANISH to ENGLISH at no charge!
 
5. I can keep a secret. I love me some dirty secretsJ But I do not like confrontation, and leaked information being traced back to me, so I always keep it shut.
 
TOP 5 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULDN’T LIKE ME:
1. I can’t make good rice. CRUNCHY RICE, SOGGY RICE, MUSHY RICE, but have not mastered the art of making good Mexican Rice. (Sorry)
 
2. I am too particular about my food. While eating a burger and fries, there is no more eating of the burger when I have finished the fries. .
When eating pancakes and bacon, there is no more eating of the pancakes when I have finished my bacon.
Did they forget the ketchup for my fries? Can’t eat the burger because I can’t eat the fries since there is no ketchup.
I HAVE TO EAT IT IN EQUAL PORTIONS, OR I STOP EATING. Normal for me, annoying to everyone else. lol
 
3. I am an emotional wreck 24/7. I cry at all the sad scenes in the movies. I cry when I see an old man eating by himself. I cry when I see homeless people on the side of the road. This is normal.
 
4. I tell really bad jokes. I get so excited when telling a joke, that sometimes I forget the way the joke goes, and the only one laughing in the end at my incomplete joke is meL This happens A LOT.
 
5. I LOOOVE stinky food. Garlic breath. Onion breath. Dorito breath. These are all nicknames my husband has given me within the past 3 years of our marriage. Garlic breath being the most common.  

Log in to write a note