I aint go no….. motivation

Ugh, I really really should get to packing these days, but I am dragging ass.  nothing like making it down to the wire to start doing what I should have been doing weeks ago!

 

I am so tired when I get home from work, that I have no energy.  I have to go get front tires put on my Suburban on Saturday, and then I am going to try my best to pack pack pack allllll day on Saturday and Sunday and put my ass in gear. lol .  Its not easy doing all this and I have no motivation except all i want to do is to be home !

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 20, 2024

Motivation is hard to find, but in your case it’s only going to get worse the longer you put it off. You just gotta tear off the band-aid and get’er done. It might help to have someone there to supervise. Not do the task, just sit there and talk to you and make sure you keep working. I find that sometimes helps. Good luck!