DephoMo # 3,4,5 and 6.

Sorry these are so late….work and sick kid…I haven’t had much down time.

photobucket

So…DePhoMo #3.

Beautiful – a river type thing in Frankenmuth, Michigan

dephomo3.1

Odd – my cat…sleeping with all this stuff on him

dephomo3

DePhoMo # 4

Self portrait

dephomo4

Shadows

dephomo4.1

DePhoMo #5

Priceless – my daughter in her raingear. so dang cute. this is a few years old, but still one of my faves

dephomo5

Worthless – my old cell phone….it’s broken, in a box somplace now lol

dephomo5.1

And finally DePhoMo # 6

Wood & Water – a combo of the two. The wooden bridge in Frankenmuth, MI going over the river.

dephomo6.1

And now the same in black and white because I couldn’t decide between the two

dephomo6

And there we go…all caught up.

I will post 7’s later on. I have the pics ready

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2012

RYN: I think you may be on to something, they need some action, BADLY lol I hate Ohio weather in the winter too. Damn there I go offending myself lol Exactly, it was not hard to understand at all. The yuck was to cold not to Canada in general because I HATE the cold. Always have, always will.