(005) Finally feeling a lil bit better and day 4

..:Linkage:..
|My Graphics Diary on Bloop|My Survey/Quote Diary on Bloop|My Main Bloop|My Facebook|My Twitter|My FormSpring Page|My Cafe Mom Page|My Google+ Page

Well, Cierra finally seems to be feeling better, thank goodness. She’s tired, I’m tired, we’re both cranky from lack of sleep, but I think she might be finally feeling better. She stayed home from school Tuesday, Wednesday and today, hopefully she can go back tomorrow.

Things are okay other than Cierra being sick.

Some of my old readers may remember me saying I’ve had problems with this one particular “friend” Andrew.

Well, as of last Friday, we are no longer speaking to each other. And I have NO idea what happened.

He had called me, he was mad at James for helping our friend Jason find a better job. Said that Jason already had a job so he didn’t deserve the help, that Andrew himself deserved it. Then started going off about how he had solid proof something James did, that he was supposedly accused of and that he was going to make SURE he went to prison for a probation violation. Said he’d find a way to make it happen. I told him he should just be the bigger person and let it all go, and he said no, he wasn’t going to, that he hated him, for not only the job thing, but for some money owed to him by James from almost 3 years ago now. And that next time he saw James he was going to jack him in the face. I just said, well, don’t do it around me, leave me out of this because I’m not into fighting to solve things. Then he went into how James uses people and that he’s just not a good person and then I said something and he said he could just drop me as a friend too and that was it for me, I said fine, go ahead and hung up.

So after a few minutes I texted him and asked him what I did and he said something about being a user as well and I asked him HOW I used him. he had no answer except to tell me to leave him alone and not text him or facebook him or anything anymore, I said as long as he does the same for me and my friends and stays out of my business that I would. And that’s that.

As for me using him….no clue, at all. The last time I really hung out with him, he treated me to the bar for a few drinks and I said I didn’t want him to do that, but he INSISTED that I do let him buy me a few drinks.

He also wanted to date me, or at least sleep with me, and I kept saying no, I wasn’t into him like that, but yet, he NEVER gave up, so I’m kinda glad we’re no longer friends because he couldn’t take no for an answer.

Bottom line, he’s a bi-polar ass and I’m so glad we don’t talk because I’m sick of his childish bullshit drama.

Anyway, enough about him.

I still need to post some pics I’ll do that soon.

I’m working on making dinner right now and Taco Stuffed Shells is what I’m making. They are delish. I can’t wait to eat.

Well anyway, time for day 4.

Day 01 – Your current relationship, if single discuss how single life is.
Day 02 – Where you’d like to be in 10 years.
Day 03 – Your views on drugs and alcohol.
Day 04 – Your views on religion.
Day 05 – A time you thought about ending your own life.
Day 06 – Write 30 interesting facts about yourself.
Day 07 – Your zodiac sign and if you think it fits your personality.
Day 08 – A moment you felt the most satisfied with your life.
Day 09 – How you hope your future will be like.
Day 10 – Discuss your first love and first kiss.
Day 11 – Put your ipod on shuffle and write 10 songs that pop up.
Day 12 – Bullet your whole day.
Day 13 – Somewhere you’d like to move or visit.
Day 14 – Your earliest memory.
Day 15 – Your favourite tumblrs.
Day 16 – Your views on mainstream music.
Day 17 – Your highs and lows of this past year.
Day 18 – Your beliefs.
Day 19 – Disrespecting your parents.
Day 20 – How important you think education is.
Day 21 – One of your favorite shows.
Day 22 – How have you changed in the past 2 years?
Day 23 – Give pictures of 5 guys who are famous who you find attractive.
Day 24 – Your favorite movie and what it’s about.
Day 25 – Someone who fascinates you and why.
Day 26 – What kind of person attracts you.
Day 27 – A problem that you have had.
Day 28 – Something that you miss.
Day 29 – Goals for the next 30 days.
Day 30 – Your highs and lows of this month.

I’m not really all that religious, but I have NO problems with people that are. Just as long as they don’t force their beliefs on me, I’m okay. I believe there is a God, but other than that, I’m not totally sure what to think or believe.

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2012

RYN: Exactly! It shouldn’t make one bit of difference to these people what I do with my life or how I live it, it’s MINE. Sadly, some people still and will always have that petty high school mentality.