(001) New start, yet again *+ a survey*

..:Linkage:..
|My Graphics Diary|My Survey/Quote Diary|My Open Diary|My Facebook|My Twitter|My FormSpring Page|My Cafe Mom Page|My Google+ Page

Yeah, I’m doing a new start, yet again. I might even make a NEW diary. I don’t know I’m just tired of all the stupid past memories and all that that are just THERE when I look back on this diary. I might not totally delete this one, ‘cuz there are some good ones, but, I will make the entire thing private for only me to look at every so often or something. I don’t know. We’ll see

I’m tired, and my head hurts right now. I might just go to bed. I’m not in the best of moods and my friends are all busy tonight, so sleep just sounds good right now.

Not much is going on. I’ll do a proper update later on.

I’m also going to try to do a survey at the end of every entry just because. So here is one for this entry

Are you guilty of drunk dialing?
I used to be, not so much anymore

Do your parents smoke?
Nope

Last person to comment you?
Hmm, I don’t know

Are you a snob at school?
No, I’m not in school, but I never was

Last person to hear you cry?
I don’t know, an ex friend I think

Do you like soulja boy?
Sometimes

Who was the last friend to stay the night at your house?
A few people, last summer. Steph and her ex and her sister and her b/f

What do you think about President Obama?
I can’t stand the man. I think he’s a joke. My opinion, I’m entitled to it.

When did you go to bed last night and why?
Not until after 6am. My back hurt to bad to sleep

What kind of mood are you in right now?
Bored

When was the last time you drank alcohol?
Thursday night

How old were you when you moved where you live now?
I have always lived here

Where is the person you want to kiss right now?
IDK

Fact about the person you fell hardest for?
He’s now my ex, and he’s a lying douche

Food you are eating?
None

Do you own an iPod?
Yes, and I can’t wait to get the iPhone

Are you in highschool?
No. I’m almost 30

Any TV show addictions?
Yes. A few. LOL. Days of Our Lives, One Tree Hill, Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game, Secret Life of the American Teenager, and Switched at Birth.

Does addiction of anything run in your family?
No

Were you born in the country you live in today?
Yes

How do you feel about your relationship status?
It gets lonely sometimes

Last person to make you smile?
My daughter

What kind of backpack/purse do you use?
One I got from Kohls

Have you ever used a flavored condom?
Nope

Is it good if the person you’re dating is sexually experienced or not?
It doesn’t matter to me much, as long as they treat me well

Are you a virgin?
Nope lol

Last person to text you?
my bestie of the male kind, Shane.

What are you wearing?
Pj pants and a hoodie

Do you like Hannah Montana?
Not at all

Do you wear a uniform to school?
Not in school

Are you dating the last person you kissed?
Nope.

Why not?
Because I’m not

How do you feel about life as of right now?
It’s decent

Do you got the time?
3:32 PM EST

Who was the last person to call you?
My ex friend. He blew up on me last night for some stupid ass reason, and i’m done, so we’re no longer friends

What is the last non-alcoholic beverage you had?
Cherry Coke

Did you sing at all today?
Nope

When is the last time you cried?
It’s been awhile

Are you scared of spiders?
YES!! OMG YES!!! I hate them, with a passion

Do you miss anyone?
Yep

Do you curse a lot?
sometimes

Where is the person you have feelings for right now?
IDK

Olive Garden is?
Freaking amazing. I just had it the other night, thanks to my girl Steph, she treated my daughter and I to dinner! I love her!

Do you have trust issues?
Majorly

What are you currently doing?
This, and listening to the TV

If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
Yes, I would.

Are you a cuddler?
I can be

Have ever punched a guy?
Not punched, smacked, yes

Would you go back in time if you were given the chance?
Sure.

Log in to write a note