Log in to write a note
April 20, 2010

Ryn: Nooo, haha. He’s too much of a ladies man. I don’t want to be yet another girl to add to his list.

April 20, 2010

Those look fantastic!

April 20, 2010

Very nice indeed! ~♥~

April 20, 2010

Amazing I love love love the quilt… awesome job…

April 20, 2010

Did you do all of that by hand? I can’t imagine trying to make all those tiny stitches so perfect by hand. I love those little birdies too. So Cute!!! Also, I wanted to let you know that Charlotte and Emily (the pink and purple monkeys) are complete. You can see them here: http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D587448&entry=11078&mode= They didn’t want to get along for the photo shoot, but they do like each other. I hope you like them. If not, I have plenty more socks. Hugs, John

April 22, 2010

RYN: Sounds good to me! I can’t wait to see the designs! Hugs, John

April 22, 2010

Your baby monkey is finished, I just have to finish his blanket up. He’ll be completely done tomorrow night, and I’ll post pictures of him then. Lots of hugs, John