Heartless

Apparently I’m completely heartless.

I agreed with this, and added the fact that I’m a bitch.

I’m also completely self centered.

 

Bonnie and I’ve been fighting this week.  I don’t think she had any idea exactly how bad my emotional state has gotten.  And I think it was just… too much for her.  

And the fighting was too much for me.

I left tonight.  We fought, and argued and she screamed and cursed at me and I agreed with her, I still agree with her.  And when she asked me about the closest motel, I told her that I had already called Catrina for a ride to her place.  We continued to argue and when I told her to have a good night, and to try to sleep. She told me that she was in someone else’s room, alone, and she couldn’t sleep well.

I couldn’t come up with a good answer.  There wasn’t much of an answer to give.

She called me heartless.

I call it self preservation.

I’ve hurt too much this week, my asylum from work…

It was just too much, too fast.

I bleed. 

Log in to write a note
May 25, 2011

🙁 *hugs*

May 25, 2011

it sucks! I feel this way sometimes too… The fact of the matter is I am heartless and a bitch also… it happens and remember that when we are hurting many emotions come out… hug love and more love

May 26, 2011

HUGE HUGS!!! I’m sure that neither of those things are true about you at all. MORE HUGS!!! John