FebMusMo #14 – V-Day

 I’m not going with the prompts today… Instead I’m going to post a couple songs that help me get through this silly day.  

The first one is Disease by The Ark.  I don’t know what it is about this song, but it’s really catchy and the thought behind it just makes me giggle.  

 

And the other song I want to post is one that my friend Jen made me listen to.  I absolutely love the music video to it.  It’s just so much fun.  

 

Log in to write a note
February 14, 2010

Thank you for your note. I know that I have to keep trying, and holding on. Sometimes it just doesn’t seem worth it. Brave faces and smiles have worked so far. I’ve tried a couple of types of antidepressants but not for a few years. So maybe it’s time to start again…. xxx

February 14, 2010

Ryn: Haha! Nah, I’m pretty sure it was one of my friends. I want to get the Postsecret books too!!! I think they’d be excellent things to keep.