09/02/2011

It’s my birthday today.

I’m officially 26.

I feel no different, just a little bit depressed.

I’m always depressed on my birthday – it serves to remind me how far away from where I was wanting to be I really am.

I always thought I’d be married at 26, with a child, a good job, and a reason to go on living day by day.  Instead I have 8 hamsters, Court, and a job that I hate.  Not fair, not fair at all.

Oh well.

 

I promised Bon I’d spend time with her tonight.  And Mom said that she wants to do something, she’s not sure what, but something.  Which should be interesting.

Brandon promised a gift today, too.

Maybe today will be a good day afterall.

Log in to write a note
September 2, 2011

This reminds me: I need to get your address so I can send Preacher over. I was going to ask last night but I forgot.

September 2, 2011

happy birthday!

September 4, 2011

found this while hitting ‘random’.. i know you don’t me, but thought i’d say happy birthday anyway 🙂

September 5, 2011

haha i just realized i might have stolen my last survey from YOU lol RYN: ur welcome 🙂 i’ll add you to my bookmarks and hopefully get to know eachother better.. i’ve also met alot of cool peeps with the random button 😀