05/20/2011

 Camera…. check.
Medicine… check
Book…. check
ID and credit card… check
Projects (Maile and cross stitch)… check
Snacks… check
Computer… check

Okay, I’m ready for my Seattle trip, I think.  I even have sunscreen!

It’s University District Street Fair this weekend, and Bonnie’s coming down for a few days… so we’re going to go to the Fair and going to look around and the like.  ::smiles:: It should be fun.

I’m going to hopefully take plenty of pictures and be around a little. 

 

Have a good weekend all!

Log in to write a note

Have a great time!!! ryn: Thank you for the link! I bookmarked it. 🙂 So is it easier/more cost effective to make your own links, rather than buying them online? I know the technique, since I bead. It’s also how to make your own rings for that, too. <:3~ (oo-kay… OD logged me out…)