Shine On

that was our theme for camp this year. camp was a lot of fun. it was really humid the whole week, but bearable nonetheless. i miss josh like crazy, and can’t wait to go home to see him. i’m doing laundry right now, and when that’s done me and alex and kristen are gonna have some dinner and then i’m off! because my parents are in austin watching the state championships for a baseball team that holds no member of our family on their team. because they’d rather be there than here seeing me off.

whatever.

on a MUCH happier note……i was thinking that after this weekend of paying my rent and whatnot i would be left with around 25 dollars left to my name. but i just checked my online statement and not only did my direct deposit get set up…i got almost 60 more dollars than I thought I would…and had more to start off with than was realized which means…DEEP BREATH…I have over 100 left. Which is absolutely FABULOUS.

it’s been a great day. i wish i could go back now…but i gotta be patient. maybe i’ll save a load for josh’s house.

*Love Until Later*

 

Gregskey – I’m not angry just a little hurt. I know you didn’t do it on purpose but it still got under my skin. And it will probably stay there until I get caught up on my sleep and my emotions even out. Sorry.

Log in to write a note