My New Apartment

So I talked my dad into coming up here to OK to help me move in and it’s a good thing I did because if I hadn’t then I never would have gotten myself moved in on time. When I got to the apartment it turns out that there are 4 of us staying here…one’s from Idaho, one’s from Japan, and one’s from China. And I’m from Texas. Lovely.

I got all my stuff unpacked and moved in in about an hour so that was nice and Vanessa (the one from Idaho) and I have A LOT in common. But I’m in a room with Eddie, who’s from Japan.

Now I’m hanging out in Marc’s apartment and I’m on his laptop…only to find that opendiary is a site he’s been to recently and my diary name was a choice in the login thing…HMMM. I just got this amazing kiss from Josh and I’m trying to play it cool but I don’t think it’s working – they went outside to smoke so I’ve got some time to recover. 🙂

I like my apartment, I think having three other girls in it is going to work out fine because the other girls are gonna be in class during the day and I’ll work at night so I don’t think it’ll ever be overly crowded which is nice. 

But the boys are back so I’m gonna go.

*LUL*

Log in to write a note