My Life

I had a life altering evening. It came out of no where and I wasn’t expecting it in the least. I just wanted to hang out with my boyfriend after a stressful night at work. That didn’t happen. So I went to watch a movie with my friend, Marc. Which ended with us talking outside my apartment til I decided I was hungry so we went to the Waffle House. He drove and he changed my life.

I live for others.
I live by what’s “acceptable” to society.
I am not doing what I want to do.

I need to live for me.

I need to start now.

I’m going to get an apartment. I am going to go to OC part time this next semester. In the time I am not at school, I am going to work. And I am going to take those 5 months to figure out what I want from life. Not what will make my parents happy. But what I want.

It’s going to be amazing.

Remember: Reality only exists in your mind, and only YOU can let your reality restrict you and what you are able to accomplish.

*Love Until Later*

Log in to write a note

amen to that!! found you accidentally but this entry makes so much sense.

it’s about time. it doesn’t matter weither mom and dad support you, i’ll be behind you 100% no matter what. you are your own, let yourself free. _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _</3 krIstEn NiCoLe </3_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

*by the way that was last comment was left by me* </3 krIstEn NiCoLe </3

sorry this computer isn’t working – krIstEn NiCoLe