London, Vegas & Life

London was gorgeous. Paris was too. I’m glad the Paris trip was only a one day excursion though. It made me feel claustrophobic. It was absolutely beautiful however, and the eifil(sp) tower blew my mind. It’s like, you see pictures of it your entire life and it’s in movies and whatnot but to actually be there, standing under it is an experiance all in its own.

Las Vegas – Hot temperature-wise and a lot fun regardless. Lost all my money, had a blast at Coyote Ugly and got some Rain Forest Cafe. Met a nice lady from Edmond on the plane ride back and we talked the whole way which made the flight feel a whole lot shorter.

I realize I am extremely blessed with all my traveling excursions the past few months.  I know a girl that’s a few years older than me and she’s never left Oklahoma. I can’t imagine. I would love to go back to all of these places. London will have to wait because it’s out of control expensive. NY & Vegas are up in the air though. As soon as I get set up in OK again and get in the school/work routine I can start saving…I get so excited just typing it all out.

I’ve got a lot coming up…I’m hoping if I type it all out it won’t seem like so much.

July 3rd- 
Figure out last class to take online. 
Reschedule MRI.
Take dogs to vet. 
Finish all online quizzes & DQs. 
Return to OKC.
July 4th – 
Take final test. 
Work
July 5th – 
Go look at apts
July 6th- 
Work 4000
July 7th- 
Work
July 8th- 
OFF
July 9th- 
OFF
July 10th- 
MRI @ 230 in Dallas (get rescheduled)

Yeah, still feels like a lot! Haha. But I just talked to Josh and he’s gonna be able to come down with me next week for my MRI. Which is good cuz like today, I’m only gone from him for a little over 24hrs and I’m being a huge baby about it. I just love being with him. *shivers*

*Love Until Later*

Log in to write a note