Home…

Until Thursday afternoon.  It’s good to be surrounded by MY dogs again. Ones that don’t poop on the floor. Nothing against Elle, I’m just tired of stepping around crap.

Life is going smoothly right now. Still taking it one day at a time, sometimes even one hour at a time. But I’m laughing a lot more, and finding things to keep me busy. One of those things is coming home. I like to just hang out with my sister and brother – they’re cool. My dad’s still outta town and I’d really like to see him but I will soon enough.

I’ve lost 13 pounds now, and it’s staying off even though I’ve started eating normally again. And I like it! There’s getting to be some definition on my stomach as well as my arms and legs. We’re about to go shopping and hopefully I can get a few skirts and tops. We’ll see.

We’re also gonna stop by the Verizon store and see if they’ll transfer all my numbers from my "new phone" back to my old one. Because as of last night, my newer one no longer has a working head peice.

So I’m off….

 

*Love Until Later*

Log in to write a note