Yawn

What a boring weekend…..did some shopping, did some laundry, went up to Brandon’s room and checked out a computer game called Max Payne which I’m gonna use Morpheus to download……watched Shrek, downloaded a bunch of rockapella songs……played some dreamcast and some CS…….went out and partied on Friday night, probably gonna go see Kpax tonight….who knows.

Don’t really know what to write about, nothing going on……..I hurt my knees dancing in the play….ouch.

Rockapella: Falling Over You is a really good song they do…really good.

Love me Tender is also funny cuz the bass sings the lead.

Well, gotta go shower and do some stuff…..I know….point? None…..so there!

Log in to write a note

Hey.. I LOVE SHREK! It’s such a funny movie. I thought it was gonna be really dumb, but it has a lot of ADULT humor in it. Haha I like your diary. Keep it up. *LAUREN*

haha, it’s probably just as well that this weekend wasn’t rushed and busy. Sometimes you need to take a breather and relax.

confused…oh well.. u said the story’s almost over? u mean the one ur writing or midnight? ha speaking of midnight..shandy made the entry adriad:exit and left it at a hang point lol..i couldnt find a real herb to heal broken bones, though i did find a real goddess lol..and so i just made something up and said it’s only in the forest of the realm)where luna doesnt want to return to) so well see