Whaddaya think this entry is? GUESS!!

1. IF YOU COULD BUILD A HOUSE ANYWHERE, WHERE WOULD IT BE?

Either in Cali or in Spain. A nice large mansion in Spain or a nice condo in California. I’m not actually high maintenance when it comes to my material needs, though I’d like to have as much as I could get away with.

2. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ARTICLE OF CLOTHING?

I think my favorite article of clothing would be boxers….hehe……gotta collect em all! Or is that thongs?

3. FAVORITE PHYSICAL FEATURE OF THE OPPOSITE SEX?

Eyes…sadly, that was Stormie’s answer but for some reason I deleted it and rewrote it….what a wierdo

4. WHAT’S THE LAST CD THAT YOU BOUGHT?

Disturbed, but I didn’t buy it, it was given to me.

5. WHERE’S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?

I like the stage most, but I also like my dorm room or Greg’s room here at home so I can hide away and listen to loud music and type.

6. WHERE’S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?

Downstairs where my parents lurk.

7. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE MASSAGED?

Oh, massage me anywhere and I’m your putty, no joke.

8. WHAT’S THE MOST IMPORTANT – STRONG IN MIND OR STRONG IN BODY?

Strong in mind, but that’s probably cuz I’m not the most well built.

9. WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE IN THE MORNING?

Ha, as late as possible.

10. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE KITCHEN APPLIANCE?

Hmm…the ice-maker in the fridge or the microwave.

11. WHAT MAKES YOU REALLY ANGRY?

People in general. All sorts of stuff, really. Bad actors getting cast in good parts, being used, being neglected, people who can see something bothers you and continue to rag on you despite it.

12. IF YOU COULD PLAY ANY INSTRUMENT WHAT WOULD IT BE ?

Piano.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE COLOR?

Black or red. Yes, gothic and evil but that’s me.

14.DO YOU PREFER, SPORTS CAR OR SUV?

Dude, sports car duh….I’m hip!!

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN AFTERLIFE?

Yeah, but usually what i hope for I believe in. Hell, I couldn’t handle not existing…;)

16. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CHILDREN’S BOOK ?

The Monster at the End of this Book starring Lovable Furry Old Grover. OH MY GOD! STORMIE AND I HAVE THE SAME ONE!! I JUST READ THIS YESTERDAY!!

17. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON?

Most? Winter. I like the dead trees and the white snow, I like the lack of all color for some reason.

18. WHAT’S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE HOUSEHOLD CHORE?

I don’t know…..

19. IF YOU COULD HAVE ONE SUPER POWER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

To be able to charm the pants off any lady, this is a different one from my last wish, new survey, new mood.

20. IF YOU HAVE A TATTOO, WHAT IS IT?

I don’t.

21. CAN YOU JUGGLE?

Three at most.

22. THE PERSON FROM YOUR PAST YOU WISH YOU COULD GO BACK AND TALK TO?

Hilary maybe? I don’t know….

23. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE DAY?

Saturday or Friday.

24. WHAT’S IN THE TRUNK OF YOUR CAR?

A phone, golf clubs, a tire, and a super soaker.

25. WHICH DO YOU PREFER, SUSHI OR HAMBURGER?

HAMBURGER! DEATH TO RAW FISH!!

26. FROM THE PEOPLE YOU EMAILED THIS TO, WHO’S MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?

Stormie or nightstorm vampyre, oh, and littleducklyn. Gosh I hope I don’t forget anyone else who frequents this diary….

Log in to write a note

*tear* yes you forgot someone!!!

*giggles*I want a supersoaker!I read that book like 2 weeks ago to my nephew…3 times!!I use to say winter was my favorite season (and I still love it) but it disappoints me now because Nebraska doesn’t seem to get much snow anymore. It sucks!I love how the trees look after Mr. Frost comes. Yes, I believe in Mr. Frost. Excellente survey mi amigo! and I’m not just saying that cuz I did it first..