Vacationing Sucks

Well….it depends. This vacation stank because my parents were with me. All they did was bitch and whine about traffic in Chicago and luckily my headphones had new batteries in them and my laptop has a 3 hr. charge on it. Most of the time was spent eating on this trip since there are so many good places in Chicago….I’ll give ya a list of our favorites right here….

Unos….pizza rules.

Carmens…..pizza rules.

Portillo’s…..Their italian beef is to die for

Jean and Jude’s……Remarkable hot dogs, high on grease…..

Helens……If you want to weigh 500 lbs stop at this to die for Polish restaurant equipped with tons of butter and potato foods.

Elmhurst Chop Suey…..Chop Suey rules! They have awesome chinese and the biggest egg rolls I’ve ever seen.

We also spent a little time shopping in which I immediately distanced myself from my parents and was able to buy myself several shirts, some really schnazzy ones, two pairs of shoes for college, and heh….boxers. And let me tell you these boxers aren’t just the plain blue ones ohhhh no! I’ve got black with irradescent green dollar signs….so me……..glowing gold boxers, glowing blue boxers, a set of american flag boxers, and some interesting calypso boxers….oh yeah…I”m decked out allrighty……

No time to chat now….phoning for a haircut.

Log in to write a note

Never heard of any of those places, not that I care, I never want to go to Chicago, big cities, you know me, it’s just not me. Hey my ICQ is now 102329391 hope to talk to you Be sure to give those flag boxers a proper burial. Joe

lol fun stuff..i have glow in the dark boxers..hehe yeah i wear boxers over my stretch pants for broomball and sometimes to bed..well i just stopped online to check some stuff ill probably be back later though..who knows..i may see ya on…tata..have a nice day

March 4, 2003

Yeah Chicago! Personally, I think Due’s is better than Uno’s. I don’t know why. It feels more.. beat-poet. Uno’s is mainstream. Due’s is UNDERGROUND. Oh, god! PORTILLO’S IS A GIFT UNTO MAN. I had a hamburger there recently with like.. 2 FREAKIN OUNCES OF GREASE RUN-OFF! My arteries clogged with joy at the mere sight of god’s gift to his children.