Update

OD don’t kick me! I’m still here! I’m just busy…I promise to write later…plz plz plz don’t kick me….

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

Ah…woo….you mean it?

Great! Thanks OD.

Coming soon to an OD near you: Brad might just have a gf.

Log in to write a note

Go Brad!

*claps* Yay Brad!

yay!!!!!!

That’s so great! I’m soo happy for you : ) Hope everything works out! You deserve it : ) Take care,

Your note made me blush…thank you for your kind words. You give me too much praise in my opinion. I’m just writing from within. I hope you are doing well with school. I’m ready for the semester to be over…stressful!

I’d almost be happy….if you weren’t so dumb. Don’t try to find me, you’ll never EVER find me.

ahh little brothers….don’t some just need a swift kick to the head?

gf?? tell us more

lol waited a bit long to update there eh? oh well lol.~Amanda

April 25, 2003

ooh ooh ooh! huzzah!