Ultimate Weapon

Buy it, baby,

Give right in,

Take it, baby,

Love can’t be a sin.

Maybe I’m the devil,

Some spawn from infernal hell,

Maybe I’m your savior,

With innocence it’s hard to tell.

And so it’s the same with me,

A pure, unending mystery:

Cuz I got life down and nobody knows it,

Playing the game better than anybody ever will,

Bent so backwards even I believe it:

What I don’t think was never there.

To tell the truth I never existed,

The mask, the fake burnt completely through,

So that you see the same as me and think it’s true,

And in the end I win the game,

Raised by angels up to heaven,

Cuz I’ve got, yeah, I’ve got,

The ultimate weapon.

What now, baby,

I’ll pretend I need,

Cuz in the end, baby,

You choose what to believe.

Maybe I’m an angel,

So saintly it seems wrong,

Or maybe I’ve just been playing,

Playing you all along.

That’s always the way with me,

A pure, unending mystery.

Cuz I got life down and nobody knows it,

They think I’m twenty steps behind,

I’ll wave to them when they finally catch me,

Two seconds too late to cross the line,

Cuz while they were mourning my ignorance,

I broke barriers and won the race.

And in the end it’s always the same,

Raised by angels up to heaven,

Cuz I’ve got, yeah, I’ve got,

The ultimate weapon.

Watcha gonna do now?

So lost, so confused,

You thought you had me down,

But all of me was just a ruse,

And you thought I cried,

Whenever you dealt me abuse,

But I just laughed til I died,

Cuz in the end I knew you’d lose,

The blood was in your eyes,

It wasn’t me who was used,

And imagine my surprise,

Cuz I even had me fooled.

Cuz I got life down and nobody knows it,

And I like it this way, truth to tell,

Just heap on the pain and misery,

So many have always dealt to me,

Cuz in the end you’ll be frying in hell

For things that I did so sinfully well.

And in the end it’s my claim to fame,

Raised by angels up to heaven,

Cuz I’ve got, yeah, I’ve got,

The ultimate weapon.

They’re all looking,

They’re all watching,

No one saw it,

No one caught it…..

They’re all crying,

They’re all burning,

Even the final judge missed,

All the bad things on my list.

And now I’m laughing,

Now I’m grinning,

Cuz the evil you did to me each day,

I did to you and didn’t pay.

Log in to write a note

that piece of work rocks!

OMG thýs ýs also awesome… you should make a book, ýt would sell tones!!! of course then I’d have to pay to read such good poetry :-p !!!! see ya soon