The Alphabet Quiz

Tyre’Negoth is coming back soon, but I’ve been busy as of late, but I might as well do a survey everyone does.

A- Anger, Azure, Alcohol…yeah baby

B- Brad, Bridgett(rules), Beth

C- Chocolate, Collective Soul, Casey

D- Dogs(Maya), Diablo II, Desiree

E- Evil, Enchanting, Edgar Allen Poe

F- Fire, Fuck(pardon my french), Film

G- Good, Gambling, Gore

H- Halflife, Hate, Happiness

I- Ice, Idiots(I’m surrounded by em), Irony

J- Joke, Jon, Jean

K- Kate, Kate, and Kate

L- Lindsey, Love, and Lit

M- Movies, Money, Magic

N- Nate, Narly(yeah it has a g, I cheated), Neon

O- Opinion(I have a lot), Oooookaaaay,

P- Propellerheads, Power, Praise

Q- Questions, Queries, Quarrels

R- Right, Rain, Raving Lunatic(that’s me!)

S- Superdrag, Smirnoff, Sex(hey, it’s true)

T- Theatre, Time, Ticked off, Tricky

U- Undesirable, Ugly, Uv course nobody thinks that of me….;)…oh, and definitely Unlucky

V- Vixen, Vengeance, Vows, Val

W- Weapons, War, Wicked

X- Heh?

Y- Youth, yearning, young

Z- Zak, Zak, and Zoolander

Ok…I’m done, there we go…not in a happy mood right now, but I’ll talk to you all later!

Log in to write a note

Hehe, you’re right…Uv course nobody thinks that of you. And why are you not in a good mood? That’s not cool, I much prefer you in a good mood. You’re going to have to alter it…just for me. So there. Anyways, I’m glad you wrote again, I’ve been waiting!! Hehe. Take care,

Edgar Allen Poe huh, well supposeably I’m related to him, but its a huge ass long confusing story. Ahhhh the horror!!! He was nuttty, but then again that would give reason to my personality or marie and my grandpas writing skills. Anyway cool survey. Laters!

um..what is the point of that survey?? i was gonna steal it but I didn’t know what to do with it.lol

hm..interesting..this is just what u think of first at the letter right?? Sorry i skipped all the epic entries..i got confused some time back lol