*SOB* Must stop filling surveys……..but…can’

1. Have you ever kissed anyone? Yes

2. How many people have you kissed? Oh wow…hold on…fourteen or so?

3. Name the people you have kissed? Katie, Rachel, Megan, Carrie, Stephie, Stephanie, Kelly, Amber, Renee, Sarah, Angie, Jen (Nate and Brad on a dare….don’t ask, I was drinking)

4. Who is the best kisser? I have to say Amber or Rachel.

5. Who is the worst kisser? Katie, cuz she pecks, and I like something better than that…but I understand, we weren’t dating majorly then.

6. Do you prefer to peck or tongue? I like tongue, but it doesn’t matter, I aim to please.

7. Have you ever kissed someone with bad breath? Yes.

8. Who do you ‘want’ to kiss? My crush, if you really care to know, I’ll tell you…but otherwise, I think I’d like to kiss Amber again, or Lindsey, I like Lindsey too.

9. Are you a passionate kisser? Yes.

10. How old were you when you had your first French kiss? 17.

11. What is the best ‘movie’ kiss? I don’t know.

12. Describe the perfect kiss the best way you can! Passionate and deep, under the stars on a cool summer night when we both agree it’s a good time, kind of like the times I kissed Rachel.

13. What is the worst thing a person can do while kissing you? Laugh hysterically or groan like it sucks.

14. Do you prefer your eyes open or closed? Closed, but I open them after a while.

15. Do you like to kiss a lot? Definitely, I love kissing, I miss it a lot.

16. Do you prefer kisses or hugs? I’m not a big hugger.

17. Do you like your ears and neck to be kissed? Hell yeah.

18. Have you kissed someone with braces before? Nope.

19. Who is the last person you kissed and how many days ago? Jen…a little over a week ago.

Log in to write a note