Remember When I Did Surveys?

1) Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

“Outrageousness of it all makes us laugh.”

2) Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?

“Nothing.”

3) What is the last thing you watched on TV?

One Night at McCool’s.

4) WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is.

10:15

5) Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?

10:16

6) With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

Silence

7) When did you last step outside? What were you doing?

A few minutes ago.  I was leaving the theatre to come here.

8) Before you came to this website, what did you look at?

My email.

9) What are you wearing?

My black APO shirt, jeans, and socks.

10) Did you dream last night?

Yes.  I had like five dreams, but can’t remember any.

11) When did you last laugh?

At rehearsal.  I don’t remember why.

12) What is on the walls of the room you are in?

I’m in the other Brad’s room, so Matrix poster, Bend it Like Beckham Poster, American Beauty Poster, Fight Club Poster, Thirteen Poster, Open Range Poster, Underworld Poster, Indiana Jones Poster, Once Upon a Time in Mexico Poster, Down with Love poster, Miller Lite Poster, and A Mighty Wind poster.

13) Seen anything weird lately?

Not really.

14) Last movie you saw?

Hellboy. It was very good.

15) If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?

I’d buy a production company for movies.

16) Tell me something about you that I don’t know.

Gosh, what is there that people on here don’t know?  Ask me a question and I’ll answer it if you can think of one.  I really will answer anything.

17) If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?

I would make people stop want things for themselves.  It’s why we have war and racism and all these things.  Because people don’t know how to share beliefs and values.

18) Do you like to dance?

Oh yeah!

19) George Bush:former President or President?

President.

20) Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?

Melody or Samantha or Alexandra or some such name.

21) Same question for a boy.

Alexander or Lucas or Max or some such name.

 

Guess that’s it.  Talk to you guys later…have to study.

Log in to write a note
April 6, 2004

i’m bored so i’m stealing your quiz… hahaha you can’t stop me!! luv ya Nik

April 7, 2004

me too:) It’s good.