Mystery and Myth

Hello people…I got an interesting story and a question for you…:)

First: I went and saw Mothman Prophecies, it was really good. So last night I fell asleep and had a dream quite like the dreams that a couple of the characters, namely the female cop from Points Pleasant had. It had the words Wake Up Number 1 in it….I don’t want to spoil the movie so go see it to fully understand the freakiness of the coincidences. Oddly enough, I was there with a girl from my high school named Krista, who I never hung out with. Anyway, the next morning I get a phone call at ten and all I hear are high pitched whining noises from the other end, just like in the movie. When Casey comes back from Beth’s he’s like, man….somebody called this morning at ten and asked if Krista was around……..I don’t know any Kristas, do you? Isn’t that scary? Watch the movie to see why it really is…sorry for the ambiguous story but I don’t want to spoil such a good movie.

Secondly, who is the person who is always leaving me just stray remarks about stuff? Are you a single person leaving all the unsigned notes? Do I know you? Just a question.

Log in to write a note

hm…eerie how stuff like that happens huh? well ur mystery signer didn’t reveal him/herself in this entry lol..onward..