Movies and Moving

Goin back to college, probably tonight, yeah…tonight….maybe…….or tomorrow morning…no later….yeah.

Anyway, so I’ve seen like three movies recently:

A Beautiful Mind- -An awesome movie, very dramatic acting and such a dang good movie. DO NOT RESEARCH THE MOVIE! It’s a true story and knowing the story really probably makes the movie a little worse because it spoils some stuff. The movie really is spectacular and Russell Crowe is really good in it, and the girl is hot…..wink wink.

Black Hawk Down- – This was my favorite of the three just because I like war movies and heavy action. This movie is as gory as Saving Private Ryan and really really brutal, but once again, it’s based on facts and is awesome. There are a lot of good actors in it and I love Ewan McGregor’s character, he’s hilarious. The action is intense and takes up almost the whole movie. Really really good movie man…really good. And Tom Sizemore is hot….wink wink….wait a minute…..

Vanilla Sky- – Can I say twisted enough? No….but that’s just my opinion. I kinda got the hint at where the movie was going, but holy crap….I couldn’t tell when it was going to end and no matter where it would’ve ended I would’ve been like……Oh. I mean, I love movies with twists and psychological thrillers, but I like ones where you can actually have an inkling of what actually happened before they drop it all on you like an anchor…but hey, that’s just me. Not that it’s bad, Tom Cruise is really good in it and I like Jason Mewes, but if you’re aiming to solve the mystery of Vanilla sky, bring some weed first, it will probably make the whole movie just a little more enjoyable……and I don’t know whose hot in this movie, take your pick, they’re all beautiful people, except Thomas Tip, he’s just a chubby drunk.

Log in to write a note

his thing, ya know? btw..that was a good poem..and this was an interesting entry..i havent seen a beatiful mind though i hear it is great, but I have seen Vanilla Skye.I like the part where he says every second is another chance to start over, or someting like that..i watched it twice and I’m still confused..lol Unbreakable is a good pyschological one though