Lord of the Rings, Lindsey, Tyre’Negoth

Ok! So I went to the midnight premiere of Lord of the Rings and it rocked! It started out a bit shaky and I was worried, but by ten minutes into it, it was freakin awesome! Man it was good. The guy who plays Golem is phenomenal and the battle scenes with Legolas rock. I don’t really know what to say, I’m pretty speechless.

I’m going to talk to Lindsey today.

I’m going to also restart up Tyre’Negoth while working on Crime Story. Crime Story is going to be pretty hard to write, just because it has already shifted directions from where I wanted it to go at first. Anyway, I think I’m going to change the title as well….that’s too dramatic of a title….and this is more of a thriller.

And just because you read the second novel doesn’t mean I forgive you for not reading the first….so read it! 😉

Eventually it will be made into a movie and then you’ll all WISH you had read the book…;)

Log in to write a note

I would read it but I can’t remember how. :o) Thanks for the note! Did ya kick the dudes ass that stole your exam? (If not…ya should, if ya did…YAY! for you!!) :oP

LOL, I’m on chapter um…I dont’ know but I’m at least an 8th through your first novel 😛 I think. Oh, I know. LOTR is the absolute best movie of all time! Err…yeah. Lol, it was just phenomenal. And all the characters fit their part perfectly to me ^^ ~*Betsy*~

I’m sorry for not reading the first one..remember no computer..but im gettin one eventually..so yeah i’ll try..but hey i’ve read a lot of your back poems other ppl havent..so thats got to count for something..