I’ve Run Out Of Witty Titles For Survey Entries.

1. How old are you? 18

2. What is your middle name? Owen

3. What is the first thing you do in the morning? Wake up.

4. Do you floss? No….not usually.

5. Do you have any compulsive habits? I chew my nails, I’m always moving……

6. Are you a popular person? No. But everybody seems to like me when they have to be around me.

7. Are you easy to get along with? I think so.

8. Are you racist? Nope, I hate everyone equally.

9. What was the dumbest thing you did today? I don’t know, probably woke up…;)

10. What bands do you enjoy listening to? Ok..here we go:

Collective Soul, Rob Zombie, Monster Magnet, Sarah Mclachlan, No Doubt, Weezer, The Pimps, Diffusor, SR71, Sum41, Electracy, Vertical Horizon, Lit, Creeper Lagoon, Sugar Cult, Unwritten Law, Hans Zimmer, Thomas Newman, Randy Newman, Enya, John Williams, Creed, Disturbed, Mudvayne, Nickelback, Korn, Limp Bizkit, The Propellorheads, Smash Mouth, Godsmack, Filter, Staind, Blink 182, Eminem, BeeGees, Fuel, Fastball, Papa Roach, Linkin Park, Dido, Garbage, Crystal Method, Moby, Nirvana, The Corrs, Alkaline Trio, Saves the Day, AFI, POD, Dexter Frebish, The Toadies, Jimmy Eat World, and much much more.

11. If you could have any job, what would it be? I’d like to be an actor/writer/director in hollywood. I wish I could play the piano, too.

12. Do you believe in love at first sight? Depends on what a person believes love is.

13. Do you believe in the afterlife? In some form or another.

14. Do you believe in aliens or life on other planets? Absolutely

15. Do you believe in pre-marital sex? Well, if I didn’t I’d still be a virgin.

16. Do you speak before you think? Do I think at all is the real question?

17. What are some of your pet peeves? Bad grammar, stupidity, ignorance……

18. Do you ever wish you were the opposite sex? Actually, I’ve always wondered what it be like.

19. Are you a serious person or a laid-back person? I’m seriously laid-back.

20. Do you consider yourself good-looking or homely? To be honestly arrogant, I think I’m attractive.

21. Are you addicted to the internet? If the internet had fatal side effects, I’d be dead by now.

22. Did you like this survey? It was all right.

Log in to write a note

I had something to say but I forgot what it was.We like a lot of the same music.I can’t believe I forgot to say Nickelback,Eminem,PapaRoach,Godsmack,Disturbed,Nirvana,Creed..etc..etc. I’ll have to come back later and leave a note.My mind went to shit just now.

i miss you!!! i mean i know ur a few words away but i miss your entries and shit like that…i lost my voice..ha ha ha…