I Died Last Night

Hello again all.

Sorry I’ve not written too much lately. I haven’t really even got the time to focus on Crime Story since my One Act that I’m directing is dominating my life, the two one acts I’m in at dinner theatre are currently in rehearsal, the fourth one act that I’m writing is almost done and I think it’s great.

Hey…so I’m going to go see a movie in a couple days. I’m bummed because Carmike Oakdale is the only place still playing Gangs of New York…..and I just downloaded the music and it’s great and Nate showed me the beginning of the movie and it intrigued me.

Anyway…..

For the past three months I’ve woken up with fear and almost had a heart attack. I’ve been having the most twisted and frightening dreams and I think there is something terribly wrong that is going to happen in the world. Now I’ve had clairevoyant dreams in the past, but nothing big and I’ve always had a few strange ones…but something’s not right anymore.

For the last eight nights I’ve had terrible dreams about death and destruction. There was one about my own house filled with bloody markings all over the wall and flames rolling everywhere. There was a dream about a girl being shaken until her face all twisted up and she started to scream and that was on a TV I was watching and it happened to me(in the dream.). Last night I had two. The first was me trying to find my way through the jungles and being able to see far off into the distance cuz I was up high. Eventually I found that all the world behind me was disappearing and I had to run towards this bright intense red and white light to find a giant magma hole. All I know is the heat was so overwhelming that it ripped my skin from me and the last thing I remember is dying. I died. Then I could feel my body stopping existing, like even my thoughts were going away and my feelings too and for a moment I thought that I was dead for sure. And then all of a sudden, I felt this rush of wind and I saw a million writhing faces washing all over me and pulling me somewhere and then I woke up. Sometimes I wonder if I do not live other lives in my sleep and only come back to this one, my heaven?

Then later I dreamt that a large group of people were being swept over the edge of a waterfall. It was awful cuz we thought we were safe and then everything went wrong.

There are so many bad dreams I’ve been having, (and after taking several ESP tests I seem to be able to predict things before they happen….but who can tell with such things.)

Yikes…wierd hey?

Log in to write a note

ive had some pretty creepy ass dreams myself..hey do u ever sleep and have your eyes closed and you can’t breathe, but you can’t sit up or open your eyes and it’s like eeep…happens to me sometimes..hasnt lately but this entry reminded me of that.

Whoa…that’s pretty freaky. I hope you start sleeping better.

holy monkeys freaky! Hopefully you can get better sleep soon. And hopefully your scary dreams don’t come true. That would suck, alot.

EEK! That is creeky (my combined word of creepy and freaky) I hope your dreams aren’t ESP!!! And I hope your dreams turn happy again soon! I thought it wasn’t possible to see yourself die? ~*Betsy*~

ryn: sorry, i was getting a page ready. somebody just told me that private entries show up. haha nothing until the weekend, looks like.

I dreamt my dad died the other night…sucked. It was sooo real.

I don’t remember most of my dreams and if my dreams are like, I’m grateful for that. For the sake of us all, I hope that’s all they are Brad, just dreams, or rather nightmares. I didn’t know that you were directing plays and stuff like that. That’s pretty frickin’ awesome Brad. You should keep in touch. Joe

scary babe. you make me scared. yea i wanted to see gangs of new york also. the last movie i saw was LR2 in theatres, and We Were Soldiers-both excellent. glad to see you are well, besides your dreams! thanks for caring 🙂