Evil

Wow….this is odd and interesting…I just took that how evil are you test from Bekah’s diary and found out I was 60% evil. Then I went to Joe’s fairy test and found out I was this fiery fairy dude, something the wild…….I’m an evil person….deep down there’s a demon in me!! Get it out! AHHHHHH!

Anyway, so what can I talk about, hmmm…..I don’t really know what to talk about right now…..so I have decided to end this very short entry….I”m just out of writing ideas right now.

Log in to write a note

hey, good to hear from you. haha, that’s funny–60% evil! 🙂

Y’know, you don’t have to apologize to me. I know you are busy and everything and well my diary isn’t the greatest thing in the world as it is ;). But it was good to hear from you. I hope college is treating you well. Take care of yourself Brad.

There have been times I’ve almost called you Greg…don’t beat me…lol. I get confused.

lol we all have a demon in us somewhere..i took an evil test on emode, and I don’t remember how much it was, but they do it with a ruler and like more evil less evil, and I was toward more..lol the real scary thing is when the demon starts talking for you