Dude!

Greeting and salutations from UW-River Falls!

That’s right, I’m here and alone and already having a blast. I’ve met up with so many people I know so very well from various meetings, Toni, Lindsey, Jenny, Andrew….everybody and I’m having a blast.

Lately we’re just vegging out, waiting for classes to start and just partying nonstop…I’m kind of the pool shark of the resident hall and I’m having a blast.

We went to this party, six friends and I over on Walnut Street….it wasn’t a good first impression. I didn’t drink, but everybody was drinking and stuff, and there were like a hundred people in this little house…then the cops showed up and tried to send an undercover in and he got turned down…..so then we decided to blow the joint but everybody was so afraid that the patrolling cops would catch em, they didn’t listen to my natural leadership and I ended up getting away way before them. so…that’s about all the events that have really happened here….but I’d thought I’d drop a line.

Log in to write a note

lol..cops crashing ur parties on the first day is never a good sign..cool u met ppl I’ve only met lik 5 ppl because damn near everyone is silent at UT..it’s starting to bother me..if i sit in a class ten minutes before it starts tomorrow and everyones silent im gonna get up and be like is it just me or is it too quiet in here..i feel like i can’t talk..and forme.that is not a good thing..lol