Creeper Lagoon

Wow..this band rules. You’ve probably heard their song “Chance of a Lifetime.” These guys remind me a lot of Collective Soul and their songs are really good. If you are a big download freak, check out songs like “Here We Are,” “Under the Tracks,” “Hey Sister,” and “Deadman Saloon.” All their songs are really good though, I mean it. I also discovered a couple other good bands to check out:

Dexter Frebish: Yep, try “My Madonna.” GOOD song.

Superdrag: Who sucked out the feeling is a cool song and so are most of their others, especially Lighting the Way and Keep it close to me.

I also found this hilarious song called “The Ballad of Bilbo Baggins.” It be funny.

That’s all for now…and littleducklyn, I can remember last night…;)

Log in to write a note

never heard of them….

hey I know “my madonna” but dýdnt know who sang ýt!!! thats an awesome song!!!!

cool =) i’ll look for them

i cant wait til i can get my own comp and download again (my mom thinks viruses come through mp3s..yes shes ignorant) anyow..i heard dexter freebish on the radio all of once..lol but they werent bad..i want to download Hey Mister-custom bother-the guy from slipknot(ironic since i dont like them) and a few other songs..

March 5, 2003

the bilbo baggins song? Is that the crappy thing with leonard nimoy? The music video was just Nimoy sitting in a chair with a bunch of go-go dancers wearing buttons saying “i’m a hobbit” prancing around him, if i remember correctly.

March 5, 2003

i think there’s a radiohead remake though.. *grins*