Bad Me! BAD ME!

This is just a short little apology entry.

I’m sorry I haven’t update you guys.  I’ve been really busy with this new job, with the new place, with the new everything.  Right now I’m waiting for my next assignment here so I’m typing on the company dime.  Anyway, I found a great house in North Hollywood, it’s a completely remodeled 5 bedroom for $650 a month plus utitilities, which is a steal for this place.  I have really cool roommates, I went out with them last night and got drunk and stayed out WAY too late for a 6:15 wake up call.

My computer is pretty much fixed, so that’s good.  It’s not in perfect condition, but it will do until I can get a gorgeous new one.  I need to buy a printer so I can print pictures and do a mass mailing, but right now I’m simply trying to scrounge together a bit of money so that I can relax again, since I’ve spent most of my savings.  With $950 going towards the house, plus money to fix my computer, to do minor repairs on my car, for food, gas, the trip out here, my professional headshots, etc…etc…

Anyway, that’s really all for now!  No worries anymore!  I’m good and golden!

Log in to write a note
February 22, 2006

Wow, things are really moving along out there!! YAY!

February 23, 2006

hey, tis great that things are shaping up for you! I have no qualms about people dissapearing because life’s actually happening for them…. That’s better than being down, depressed and constantly online and incommunicato… 🙂 so live and be happy with that life! all the best and God bless

February 23, 2006

Brad! I miss you something terrible – I just got the email that told me my diary was about to be deleted, and I said to myself “Oh hell, might as well check out the good old OD community”, right? And I said “Shit! What about Brad?” Brad, I’m on Livejournal now – send me an email at Gryphonfyre@yahoo.com Wow. I Haven’t talked to you in forever! -D

February 28, 2006

Thanks for calling me back the other night!! haha j/k I hope things are still going well for you! Gimme a call sometime and update me on life. So there are actually REAL people out there? that like didn’t grow up on a farm? And don’t go drinking in the woods? Educate me on this foreign culture you are immersing yourself in!!! Miss you! ~chelee