AWWW CRAP

So I lost an entry with a poem which I’m too lazy to write again.

So I got plastered five times this week, one time so bad I passed out a couple of times, but the night was an ultimate blast and it was worth doing to purge myself of another female failure.

Nonetheless, I shall pursue the opposite sex with shy fervor as I have always done, I shall not be bitter….*grumbles*

I’ll write more later.

Log in to write a note

glad u had fun…sounds like my weekend

*Hug*

Don’t worry you’ll find the right one soon enough. In the mean time don’t get alcohol poisoning and die. Your in my prayers.

you big, BIG BIG BIG BIG LOSER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I myself love to get plastered so that the male sex will even have interest in me! I guess thats the only way I can get one! Drinking is good until you dont remember what happens the night you drank, that always sucks!

hello bradly. my note to you might have been a little vauge…it’s a good friend, one you wrote about, that was using my name. that doesn’t happen very often, though. interesting, very interesting…

May 10, 2002

It another Jennings boy. I pity you.

so, how is collage treating you? i didn’t know you got drunk…did you do that at all in high school? oh, and I’m not the one that thought your entry was funny…it was my friend. remember?

May 10, 2002

Soceity is like a nuclear power plant. In the beginning there were little safety measures and people would die all the time from radiation sickness. Then we get wiser and build safe, effective plants. Everything goes just fine until… BOOM!! Chernobyl all over again, only on a much larger scale and soceity as we know it will cease to exist. We have reached the peak of humanity. We descend now.

aww..that sucks..you might wanna watch that getting plastered after rejection..it’ll ruin ur creativity..or maybe not..i mean Poe was a perpetual drunk, but then look what happened to him lol…well u cant write if ur passed out so watch it lol:) k..i think that’s as far as I’ll read for now..all caught up in MM and Legends go me:)~Amanda