Attraction Survey

These are from Juliet Summer’s diary…..go check it out. And regular frequenters, give me an idea of what you’d like me to write a story about…..give me an idea.

1) What celebrity would you say you are attracted to?

Quite a few…Famke Jansen, Rebecca Romaine, OH! I totally forgot about Julianne Moore….sooo hot.

2) Hair color? I don’t really care, I like them all.

3) Eye color? Aqua or a light blue or green.

4) Build? Don’t really care.

5) Muscles? Well, I wouldn’t want a bodybuilding girl at all, they gross…sorry.

6) Do you take physical attraction as a part of a relationship..explain? Of course I do. You have to be physically attracted I think, there needs to be a level of passion to my relationships…though I’m not picky about appearance, I just like who I like.

PERSONALITY

Rate on a scale of 1-10 how important the following things are in a girl:(10 being highest)

1) Humor: 10

2) Seriousness: 7

3) Intelligence: 7

4) Romantic: 7

5) Attraction: 10

6) Breasts: 4

7) Athletic: 4

8) Courage: 6

9) Kindness: 9

10) Fair: 8

11) Rich: 2

MAKE A WOMAN

Your perfect woman…

Height: Probably shorter than me or my height.

Weight: A nice weight, not excessively heavy or thin

Hair: Don’t really care, really…..

Eyes: Aqua

Voice: A sweet one, probably a good singer…maybe.

Color: Doesn’t matter.

Ethnicity: Doesn’t matter

Hair, short or long: I like both, though I like hair worn down.

Name: What does it matter?

Anything else: I need a girl who gives me attention and is passionate, but I pay it back ten fold so I don’t think that’s asking much.

Log in to write a note