im ready

i feel like sponge bob…. im read im ready im ready 🙂

its something like 25 days and counting  .. apparently im bad at counting LOL
no really its just a refusal to acknowledge that im still here.  everything bugs me lately  just because im ready to go and want to be gone.

im playing hookey today! i woke up feeling like hell after a night of vigil over the porcelean god!

i think ill go do what ive been putting off since im the onlyone home atm. ill drag out all my stuff and see if i cant lighten the load a bit more.. not that i really need to. i think ill have plenty of room. but i dunno. i feel the need to get rid of  ‘the junk’  stuff i really dont need for any particular reason other then the fact that ive had it forever LOL

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2007

I’m ready too… You played hookey? I didn’t even know you could skate! Isn’t it amazing how little is really important when we’re forced to trim down our lives? Why do we constantly collect large piles of s#!t we never end up using? One of these days I need to go clean out all my old, useless stuff too. *M*H*S*