haha the funny! +edit

ok i dont know why i found this so funny but i did so here it is and hopefully the link will work LOL

the last one

ok i went surfing thru the rest of that site and it made me think of iget2beme and her shiney new puter so im adding a few more links some may be funny some not.. depends on what i find! and lord knows you can find almost anything on the net LOL  

so sit back and enjoy

napoleons dance  yes the dance from napoleon dynomite (sp?) the only part of that movie i found funny actually

transformers ok this is an absolute must for me. i grew up watching transformers after school so this is a movie i have to go see!!

parkour power these seem to be a popular video to make lately this was  the best out of the ones i found. focus seems to be an issue with most of them

carbon remix not sure why its named that LOL  i watched the hole thing and im not sure why. was it the cars or the funky music i dunno but it got my attention so here it is

and now im off!

namaste

J

hehe i found this too! a picture of the male brain!

 

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2006

I got to see it!! Very funny

December 21, 2006

thanks for your visit to my diary, ryn. its seems a granma thing to have all those little elfs and goblings about…..but its fun for the grankids….i also have fairy’s sad isnt it hahahaha!

December 21, 2006

just thought maybe its a second childhood thing hahaha!

December 21, 2006

HaHa! I’ve seen that brain somewhere before! 😛 I thought that was the only funny part of Napolean Dynomite too. Did you know he’s from Salem?

December 21, 2006

OH CONSIDER! Oh pal..if you came over and we played on my computer, we’d turn into the two stooges in no time! We have odd tastes! I loved it! Oh why did I wait so long for high speed??

RYNs: Anticipation sounds right. It was the third person from the next entry. You’re not out, just not perfect, but none of us are (you did score way better than the the other two). Of course I’m a geek, I have the EE to prove it.