god fearing xtians

for some reason that phrase came to mind this morning while i was at work and its been stuck all day.

it occurs to me that if you put a comma in it you can imply that god fears the xtians. and well my thought process took me this way…

god fearing xtians,
god, fearing xtians
perhaps god should fear them seeing as they have done some truely horrible things  in his name. 

now thats not to say that others havent  done just as many horribel things in the name of another god,  but im  not talking about them atm. 

but really it doesnt matter  pagan, xtian, hindu, buddist.. whatever god you choose, its all the same god. its just that everyone is different  so there has to be different ways to see it.

ah well thats my philosophy for the day!

were having  thanksgiving in march tonight and im makin the pie and the turkey and the tatters and the.. well im making it all LOL

yall have a good night

 

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2007

Does that work for the Satanists too? And by that I mean the Devil worshipping, bad kind and not the misunderstood kind. Glad to hear you didn’t get to meet your god the other day. Hope Thanksgiving went well. I’m not sure what you gave thanks for by I give thanks for you almost every day. OX2 *m*h*s*

ah religion…let me just put on my “lalalala! i can’t hear you!” hat. convent school will do that to you *grins* and besides, all that just went over my pretty little head *clueless face*