disturbing and disturbed

i dreamed of my ex this morning

sex with my ex actually and him wanting to get back together.
doy ou ever dream and know your dreaming  so  you can hear yourself think in your dream?
the dream me had sex with B while the  me that knew i was dreaming kept thinking of other things. mostly about how  i didnt really want to be having sex with him LOL 
i remember a couch and a tv in the background and G (his current) came in the door  carrying somthing and set it down and said something about it being yummy and he’d like it because she loved him damn it. she seemed angry. go figure.  it was all very odd.

i find it very disturbing 

i spent my day being disturbed
which made me edgey and easily annoyed.
so when chris came in at the end of the day and bitched that i hadnt tied on the colors she needed it took all my  will power to  just shrug and say sorry i was busy.. rather then  tell her to shove her thread up her ass, which was my immediate responce LOL

all in all not how id like to spend my monday but well  it happens.

Log in to write a note
March 21, 2007

Your dreams are like ogres and onions… NO! They’re not ugly or make people cry… They have layers, like parfait…and everyone loves parfait. *M*H*S*