birthday

no not mine!  i had mine already!  i turned 29 again for the umm  4th time i believe it is now

and while it is haredawg’s  bday today ( Happy Bday Dawg  )  his is not the bday i am refering too either!

today is Kam’s bday.

yes yes  i know i dont talk about him much even though  im currently saving my money  so i can get my hiney  back to AL  to  be closer to him.   i started to write .. to be with him.. but i hesitated!  im not sure why.  why does that phrase  not want the be written?  hmm

anyway  its Kams  bday today  so

HAPPY BDAY KAM!!!

hes 2 hours ahead of me so i called him at 1230 his time so i could be the first person to wish him happy bday.

he was up playing EQ  useing a dbl xp poti on a dbl xp weekend in an xp bz.. id say thats a good  bday. for those of you that dont speak game, just skip that part and dont bother to reread it and understand.. just take my word for it  its a good thing

hmm i do think i shall go call him again!

happy sunday yall

Log in to write a note
February 18, 2007

Well please tell him Happy B-Day for me as well! The phone that had his number in it is long gone so I can’t call and wish him a Happy B-Day myself. 😛 *m*h*S*

February 20, 2007

Eh, I’m not an EQ fan. I have simpler tastes. Think back to the graphic styles of the early ultima’s and you’ll have an idea of what I like. Games like the OLD dransik, EUO and the sort.