2 kinds of men

there are 2 kinds of men in this world.. doughnuts and muffins

the doughnuts are the hot guys that look great that make you droola nd give you that OMG-i-gotta-have-one-right-now feeling. but if you dont get it that day and you go back for it the next day it doesnt look so good. not much of a shelf life on a doughnut

the muffins while lacking that OMG-i-gotta-have-one-right-now response are still yummy and if you go back the next day  they are still yummy and not all soggy and doughnuty gross with thier frosting sticking to the bag. muffins have shelf life.

so which are you?

 or  

Log in to write a note
April 17, 2007

Can I be a biscuit? Mmmmm biscuits….

muffin….

April 18, 2007

Well I guess if it is only one or the other I would say I am a Muffin! =D

April 18, 2007

I’ll let you decide.