Still counts

Oh man. So like I don’t know how to really lead up to this so I’m just gonna dive right in. Due to poor communication I was just alerted to my friend’s stag being tomorrow. I also was just alerted to me being given an extra shift… tomorrow. At 10pm. I reckon that sucks. I tried to get someone to cover it but no dice. I am thoroughly disgusted.

This plus some other scheduling disasters have made this week the worst week’s schedule EVER. God damn. God frikkin’ damn.

Fuck, I had something else I was going to write and I completely forgot. Oh well. I finally got paid. It felt like forever, ever since i started earning like half the money i was before. Thankfully I think it’s gradually getting better now so it’s only temporary.

I’m going to eat like several kings.

Yeah that’s all I got in me.

Log in to write a note