Pizza

I love it. That is all. Okay not really.

I also love beef meat pies and michelina’s, all of which I had for dinner tonight. Now let’s move on.

I feel like I would update today simply because I’ve only got about one more week (if not less) before the computer is gone and I am internetless for a while. Horror of horrors!! You’ll have to live without me for a while. Don’t forget about me!

Okay. I went on a bit of a tangent there. What I was getting at is that, between yesterday and today, not a whole lot has happened! I woke up, went to the job site, worked, got some groceries, and came back.

Holy shit this is a spicy pizza… aaahhhhhh!!

I forgot what I was gonna say. It’s late and I’m tired, damnit. Well maybe not late, it’s quarter after nine but I need my beauty sleep. If I had any more bags under my eyes I’d be ready to use my airmiles. Ah well, every entry can’t be a winner right?

P.S. I was totally rocking out to Slayer the whole time I wrote this entry.

Log in to write a note

I love slayer!!! hehe ANGEL OF DEAAAATH!!! 🙂 anyways, yea thats true, i do still have lots of years to get smashed 🙂 yeah, my dream just sucked because my friend Tim was murdered this July… so thats why it was a shitty one. cheers!