Birthday BLITZ!!

No… NO… NOOOO. IT’S HERE! THE BIRTHDAY BLITZ!

Yes. It’s time. There are 6-7 birthdays this month and the next that need to be attended. Actually, I’ve gotten two out of the way now but I must prepare myself.

The first birthday was Nikki’s. She and her friends (and myself, obviously) went bowling and drinking at place where you can… bowl…… and drink. It was quite fun. I ordered a burger there though and it fucking sucked. Won’t be doing that again. Their pizza is good though. Typical me, I mean to talk about a birthday and end up talking about food. Whatever. The point was it was pretty fun and I didn’t embarass myself by sucking horribly at bowling. I seem to be getting better each time I go.

Nikki! More bowling please thanks in advance.

Anyway, a couple days later it was my friend Aaron’s birthday. Now that was… one hell of a day. I left the house at roughly 3pm where I met a friend of mine at the gym. Worked out, went to his house, had a shake from his massive steel blender of doom, went to this great burger place nearby, ate the burgers, went and played hackey sack until about quarter to 7pm, went to watch the Forbidden Kingdom (great movie, for you kung-fu fans out there). On my way home at around 9:30 I got a call asking where I was. Oops! Forgot it was Friday! So I go home, get cleaned up, go right back out… meet my friend at around 11PM at the club we both work at. When I got there, he was already switching to water hahaha (i.e. he was hammered) but he takes it pretty well. No slurring or anything. Scary stuff. So anyway I bought a couple of beers, drank them, and then we all did a couple of tequila shots, and then we had a couple more beers, did some jaegerbombs, drank some more beer (by this time it was around 3:30 and the place was closed), had some grey goose/soda with the managers (my buddy also slammed 5 shots of tequila just before we left). then.. we went to a late-night chinese place that sells beers and we got, I dunno, 18? 24? I’m not sure. I guess 24… by this time it was just me, the birthday boy, and a mutual friend. So we drive to my place while drinking the beers, mutual friend leaves. So we hang out in our back lawn on a couple chairs, drinking beers and smoking. End up shootin’ the shit until the sun comes up, maybe 6:30 or so. He heads out and I decide it’s time to go to sleep.

Then I woke up, did NOTHING all day, and now I’m here. Yay!

Log in to write a note