Balls!

I fell asleep early uhh… yesterday. I lay down for a quick nap or whatever and ended up sleeping until noon the next day. Go figure.

Aaaanyway, now I actually sorta have something to write about (not really though). A friend just invited me to her birthday party on Friday but I have a work shift scheduled for that day. I’m going to try and see if I can get someone else to take it in my place. A b-day party would be nice I reckon. Plus they’re watching some horrible movie called “Zardoz” and how can I say no to a movie called freakin’ ZARDOZ!? The answer?

I can’t.

All that aside, I’m workin’ today too and I’m probably not going to make any money because Wednesdays are always dead lately and that saddens me, greatly. And as if that wasn’t enough, my internet seems to be totally funky at the moment. Very upsetting. What else what else… oh, I had this great indian mix… thing… with potatoes and peas and some other stuff. Really freakin’ good! I could definitely throw that in with some rice and chicken and make a tasty fajita. Very tasty indeed.

Aaaand I’m out.

Log in to write a note