6.9.2024

I would be remiss to claim that I didn’t desire you, yet it is not mere desire that drives me; it’s an insatiable need to understand the very essence of who you are.  Show me the raw depths of your soul, and I promise to stay with you through every sordid passage. My soul yearns to uncover your most clandestine desires, the grimy truths that constitute your existence. I swear to handle your darkness with the utmost care and reverence. Tell me about the habits you wish to kill, for I, too, am haunted by my own demons.  I’m tired of the clean facade; show me the dirt and the grime. I long to be indelibly marked by your essence.

Guide me into the shadowy corners of your mind, the realms unseen by those who merely glance upon you, and I’ll stay there with you—if you invite me to. Keep me intoxicated with the honey of your whispered words, but drag me further into the abyss. Make me experience the things my soul has been craving, for I, too, am mired in filth and desire.Show me the rage and greed you try to hide, and I shall offer you a sanctuary for them. Bestow upon me what I crave, and you shall have a loyal confidant for life.

Allow me to choose you, for you need only to invite me in. I have faced the infernos of life many times and am not easily daunted. Clench my soul and hold it tight.

Grant me the privilege of choosing you, and I shall make it worth your while. I will invite you into the sanctuary of my inner world, showing you the depths beneath the facade I’ve kept up for so long. I shall handle you with care, always. Lead me to the edge of your darkest fantasies, and I vow to revel in every sordid moment, every touch, every depraved whisper. Ignite a fire within me, so I may keep us both warm. Together, we will explore the forbidden, find solace in our shared shadows.

Log in to write a note