Ok the photos should work now…

So, here are some…

                                          

                        Me                                                                        

                                               

       My sister and her g/f                                                           Being dorky!

My adorable animals!!!

                                                        

                        Ben                                                                      Willard, being chubby!

 

                                           

Peeka boo Walker & Fuzzles Texas Ranger… 🙂                           

 

                                           

                                             My sister’s dog Reese 

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2008

They’re not showing 🙁

December 24, 2008

I could just eat you up! You are so cute!

December 24, 2008

Oh yeah you asked me how to do that didn’t you? I’m sorry dude. Hold on and I’ll get it for you.

January 2, 2009

It was a BIG upside. It was nice for him to finally take the help I’ve offered. And there was a cat clawing at my foot just now, did you feel that?

February 6, 2009

Sweet…:-)